the ultimate fake book - c edition fake book

Click on image to zoom

The Ultimate Fake Book - C Edition Fake Book

MPN: 00240024

Ships direct from Manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.

Our Price: $49.99

Need Assistance? 800-783-3368

This fake book is a cornerstone for many musicians' libraries. With over 1200 songs in all styles of music, this third edition has been updated to include even more great songs and recent hits. From jazz standards to Broadway blockbusters and country classics to pop chart-toppers, this book has the songs you're looking for all in one convenient collection. It is comb-bound with locked tabs to ensure long-lasting durability. Songs include:

  • Alfie
  • All the Things You Are
  • Always
  • And So It Goes
  • Autumn in New York
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Brazil
  • Blue Skies
  • Body and Soul
  • Call Me Irresponsible
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Candy
  • Caravan
  • Change the World
  • Cry Me a River
  • Duke of Earl
  • Easter Parade
  • Edelweiss
  • Endless Love
  • Everyday
  • A Foggy Day
  • Friends in Low Places
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Heart and Soul
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
  • I Love Paris
  • I Shot the Sheriff
  • I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • The Impossible Dream
  • Isn't It Romantic?
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Lazy River
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Makin' Whoopee!
  • Memory
  • Mona Lisa
  • Moon River
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • My Funny Valentine
  • My Heart Will Go On
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Operator
  • Piano Man
  • Precious and Few
  • Release Me
  • Roxanne
  • Satin Doll
  • Small World
  • Somewhere Out There
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Speak Softly, Love (Love Theme from The Godfather)
  • Splish Splash
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Summer in the City
  • Tears in Heaven
  • Ticket to Ride
  • Unforgettable
  • Waltz for Debby
  • What'll I Do
  • When I Fall in Love
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  • (You're So Square) Baby, I Don't Care
  • and hundreds more!
Inventory # HL 00240024- "C" Edition 816 pages
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New


When you place an order with Kraft Music, a confirmation will be sent to you via email, with details of your order, including method of shipping. Once your order leaves our facility, you will receive a shipping confirmation via email, with carrier name and tracking number. You will also be able to find this information by logging into your account. You will need to have an account set up with Kraft Music in order to track your order (versus checking out as a guest).

***Please note, many of the products we sell are shipped in the manufacturer box. These boxes will often have images, model numbers, and other text that indicate the contents inside.

We are not able to ship any orders outside of the US and its territories.

UPS Ground Shipping at Kraft Music

***IMPORTANT NOTE: Please test your item before getting it fully assembled. For example, with digital pianos, unpack the keyboard portion, power it on and test all the keys. It is very rare that these items arrive with defects, but it is still a good idea to test it before spending time getting it fully assembled. Use caution when unpacking your purchase from its box, as some needed parts and pieces may be packed in and amongst the packing material. Be sure to save the carton and all packing materials, in case of a needed return. Do not write on the box and do not discard!

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

Ready to Buy?