the classic rock fake book - c edition fake book

Click on image to zoom

The Classic Rock Fake Book - C Edition Fake Book

MPN: 00240108

Ships direct from Manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.

Our Price: $35.00

Need Assistance? 800-783-3368

An invaluable collection of over 250 of the best rock songs of all time, with nearly 70 new songs added for this spectacular 2nd Edition! For piano, voice, guitar and all C instruments, this fake book includes melody, lyrics and chords for:

  • All Right Now
  • Amanda
  • American Woman
  • Angie
  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Baby, I Love Your Way
  • Back in the U.S.S.R.
  • Barracuda
  • Beast of Burden
  • Can't You See
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Centerfold
  • Cocaine
  • Come Sail Away
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • Don't Stop
  • Dream On
  • Dust in the Wind
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Free Ride
  • Hurts So Good
  • I Shot the Sheriff
  • Imagine
  • I Want You to Want Me
  • Imagine
  • It's Still Rock and Roll to Me
  • Killer Queen
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  • Maggie May
  • My Generation
  • Nights in White Satin
  • Owner of a Lonely Heart
  • Piano Man
  • Point of Know Return
  • Refugee
  • Rhiannon
  • Rock and Roll All Nite
  • Roxanne
  • Something
  • Summer of '69
  • Sunshine of Your Love
  • Susie-Q
  • Take the Long Way Home
  • Tears in Heaven
  • Walk This Way
  • We Will Rock You
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
  • and lots more!
Features two tables of contents: one by artist, and one alphabetical by song title. 280 pages Inventory # HL 00240108
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New


When you place an order with Kraft Music, a confirmation will be sent to you via email, with details of your order, including method of shipping. Once your order leaves our facility, you will receive a shipping confirmation via email, with carrier name and tracking number. You will also be able to find this information by logging into your account. You will need to have an account set up with Kraft Music in order to track your order (versus checking out as a guest).

***Please note, many of the products we sell are shipped in the manufacturer box. These boxes will often have images, model numbers, and other text that indicate the contents inside.

We are not able to ship any orders outside of the US and its territories.

UPS Ground Shipping at Kraft Music

***IMPORTANT NOTE: Please test your item before getting it fully assembled. For example, with digital pianos, unpack the keyboard portion, power it on and test all the keys. It is very rare that these items arrive with defects, but it is still a good idea to test it before spending time getting it fully assembled. Use caution when unpacking your purchase from its box, as some needed parts and pieces may be packed in and amongst the packing material. Be sure to save the carton and all packing materials, in case of a needed return. Do not write on the box and do not discard!

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

Ready to Buy?