Alicia Keys: As I Am - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Current price: Current price: $16.95

Special Financing Options Available

Offer available through 6/30/23.VIEW DETAILS
Ships direct from manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.
Hal Leonard Alicia Keys: As I Am - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

This matching folio features all 14 songs from the 2007 release by this R&B superstar. Includes:

  • As I Am (Intro)
  • Go Ahead
  • I Need You
  • Lesson Learned
  • Like You'll Never See Me Again
  • No One
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • Superwoman
  • Sure Looks Good to Me
  • Teenage Love Affair
  • Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
  • The Thing About Love
  • Where Do We Go from Here
  • Wreckless Love

512 pages Inventory # HL 00306967

More Information
SKU HL-00306967
MPN 00306967
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

  • Ground shipping is FREE for all orders $99 and up.
  • Our central, midwest location ensures fast delivery times.
  • See below for transit day estimates. Please note, these are estimates and are not guaranteed.

Generally, package estimated transit days are as follows:

  • Upper Midwest: 1-3 days
  • Central US, South East US, and East Coast: 2-4 days
  • West Central US: 3-5 days
  • West Coast: 4-6 days
  • Alaska & Hawaii: 7+ days
All transit times are based in business days. Please allow 7-10 business days for most freight shipments. Business days are Monday through Friday and do not include public holidays and weekends (Saturday/Sunday.) For questions regarding estimates to your specific location, please contact us at [email protected] or 800-783-3368.