Bass Tab White Pages - Bass Tab Songbook


Special Financing Options Available*

Ships direct from manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.
Fast Shipping
45-Day Guarantee
Expert Sales Advisors
Hal Leonard Bass Tab White Pages - Bass Tab Songbook

A must-have for any bass player! This outstanding 200-song collection features note-for-note bass transcriptions with tab, straight from the original recordings. All styles of music are represented in this massive, 1024-page compilation. Includes:

  • All Apologies
  • All Shook Up
  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Are You Gonna Go My Way
  • Baby Love
  • Bad Medicine
  • Badge
  • Barracuda
  • Beast of Burden
  • Blue on Black
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Blueberry Hill
  • Brass in Pocket
  • Bulls on Parade
  • Carry on Wayward Son
  • Cherry Pie
  • Come Out and Play
  • Come to My Window
  • Come Together
  • Couldn't Stand the Weather
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Eight Days a Week
  • Fly Away
  • Free Ride
  • Get Ready
  • Great Balls of Fire
  • Hard to Handle
  • Hey Joe
  • Hey Man Nice Shot
  • Higher Ground
  • I Can See for Miles
  • I Fought the Law
  • The Impression That I Get
  • Into the Great Wide Open
  • Iris
  • Iron Man
  • Jessica
  • Learn to Fly
  • Maggie May
  • Maria Maria
  • Money
  • My Girl
  • Oye Como Va
  • Paperback Writer
  • Paranoid
  • Pride and Joy
  • Riding with the King
  • Semi-Charmed Life
  • Sultans of Swing
  • Under Pressure
  • Walk of Life
  • Would?
  • Wonderwall
  • and many more!

Inventory #HL 00690508

More Information
SKU HL-00690508
MPN 00690508
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.


You may have seen the images of ships stacking up on the west coast, waiting for their turn to port. This combined with the increased demand for domestic shipping of products from all industries across our nation has resulted in a rapidly fluctuating climate for receiving and shipping products. While we do our best to offer accurate shipping estimates, please remember that complications can arise which may be beyond our control. Know that Kraft Music is here to assist in any way that we can.

  • Ground shipping is FREE for all orders $99 and up.
  • Our central, midwest location ensures fast delivery times.
  • See below for transit day estimates. Please note, these are estimates and are not guaranteed.

Though forcasting shipping times has become increasingly difficult, general FedEx package estimated transit days are as follows:

  • Upper Midwest: 1-3 days
  • Central US, South East US, and East Coast: 2-4 days
  • West Central US: 3-5 days
  • West Coast: 4-6 days
  • Alaska & Hawaii: 7+ days
All transit times are based in business days. Please allow 7-10 business days for most freight shipments. Business days are Monday through Friday and do not include public holidays and weekends (Saturday/Sunday.) For questions regarding estimates to your specific location, please contact us at [email protected] or 800-783-3368.