Britney Spears: Greatest Hits My Prerogative - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook


Special Financing Options Available*

Ships direct from Manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.
Fast Shipping
Product Support
Expert Sales Advisors
Hal Leonard Britney Spears: Greatest Hits My Prerogative - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

17 songs from today's top pop princess, including:

  • Baby One More Time
  • Boys
  • I'm a Slave 4 U
  • I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
  • Me Against the Music
  • Oops!... I Did It Again
  • Stronger
  • Toxic
  • (You Drive Me) Crazy
  • and more!

112 pages Inventory # HL 00306718

More Information
MPN 00306718
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

Standard Shipping

When you place an order with Kraft Music, a confirmation will be sent to you via email, with details of your order, including method of shipping. Once your order leaves our facility, you will receive a shipping confirmation via email, with carrier name and tracking number. Many of the products we sell are shipped in the manufacturer box. These boxes will often have images, model numbers, and other text that indicate the contents inside. If your purchase is a gift, please make proper shipping arrangements or contact us about possible packaging options.

Kraft Music is able to ship to the continental US, HI, AK and PR.

UPS Ground Shipping at Kraft Music