eMedia Ralph Shaw's Complete Ukulele Course - Play Along DVD

Current price: Current price: $16.95

Special Financing Options Available

Offer available through 6/30/23.VIEW DETAILS
We can special order this item for you.
eMedia Ukulele Instructional DVD

With this DVD you can put your ukulele skills into action. Suitable for all levels of playing. Ralph Shaw has songs using as few as two chords to as many as 11 chords. 26 strum-filled songs for all levels that make practice fun! Categories of songs include:

  • Simple Strum Alongs ("The More We Get Together" , "Cockles and Mussels" and more)
  • Classic Strumming Oldies ("On Moonlight Bay" - "The Black Velvet Band" - "Yes Sir That's My Baby" and more)
  • Winter Holiday Strum Along ("Joy to the World" , "Silent Night" - "Jingle Bells" and more)
  • Songs for Kids ("This Old Man" , "Twinkle Twinkle" - "The Cat Came Back" and more)
  • Something New ("Manikin Man" , "Doggy Language" - "Be My Lover" , and more)

70 minutes

More Information
MPN RS08106
Manufacturer eMedia
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  
  • Ground shipping is FREE for all orders $99 and up.
  • Our central, midwest location ensures fast delivery times.
  • See below for transit day estimates. Please note, these are estimates and are not guaranteed.

Generally, package estimated transit days are as follows:

  • Upper Midwest: 1-3 days
  • Central US, South East US, and East Coast: 2-4 days
  • West Central US: 3-5 days
  • West Coast: 4-6 days
  • Alaska & Hawaii: 7+ days
All transit times are based in business days. Please allow 7-10 business days for most freight shipments. Business days are Monday through Friday and do not include public holidays and weekends (Saturday/Sunday.) For questions regarding estimates to your specific location, please contact us at [email protected] or 800-783-3368.