Enya: A Day Without Rain - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Current price: Current price: $17.95

Special Financing Options Available

Offer available through 6/30/23.VIEW DETAILS
Ships direct from manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.
Hal Leonard Enya: A Day Without Rain - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

This matching folio features all 12 songs from the CD, the first release in five years from this ethereal Irish new age artist. Includes:

  • A Day Without Rain
  • Fallen Embers
  • The First of Autumn
  • Flora's Secret
  • One by One
  • Only Time
  • Pilgrim
  • Silver Inches
  • Wild Child
  • and more!

Includes color photos and a separate lyric section.

40 pages Inventory # HL 00306425

More Information
SKU HL-00306425
MPN 00306425
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

  • Ground shipping is FREE for all orders $99 and up.
  • Our central, midwest location ensures fast delivery times.
  • See below for transit day estimates. Please note, these are estimates and are not guaranteed.

Generally, package estimated transit days are as follows:

  • Upper Midwest: 1-3 days
  • Central US, South East US, and East Coast: 2-4 days
  • West Central US: 3-5 days
  • West Coast: 4-6 days
  • Alaska & Hawaii: 7+ days
All transit times are based in business days. Please allow 7-10 business days for most freight shipments. Business days are Monday through Friday and do not include public holidays and weekends (Saturday/Sunday.) For questions regarding estimates to your specific location, please contact us at [email protected] or 800-783-3368.