Motown Anthology - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook


Special Financing Options Available*

Ships direct from manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.
Fast Shipping
Product Support
Expert Sales Advisors
Hal Leonard Motown Anthology - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

A must-have collection of 68 Motown masterpieces, including:

  • ABC
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • Ain't Too Proud to Beg
  • Baby Love
  • Dancing in the Street
  • Easy
  • For Once in My Life
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)
  • Let's Get It On
  • My Girl
  • Shop Around
  • War
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • many more!

312 pages Inventory # HL 00310367

More Information
SKU HL-00310367
MPN 00310367
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

Standard Shipping

When you place an order with Kraft Music, a confirmation will be sent to you via email, with details of your order, including method of shipping. Once your order leaves our facility, you will receive a shipping confirmation via email, with carrier name and tracking number. Many of the products we sell are shipped in the manufacturer box. These boxes will often have images, model numbers, and other text that indicate the contents inside. If your purchase is a gift, please make proper shipping arrangements or contact us about possible packaging options.

Kraft Music is able to ship to the continental US, HI, AK and PR. See map below for shipping estimates.

U.S. delivery transit map - call Kraft Music for assistance