Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Current price: Current price: $17.99

Special Financing Options Available

Offer available through 2/28/23.VIEW DETAILS
Ships direct from manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.
Hal Leonard Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Covering Carly classics spanning nearly 30 years, our matching folio to her 2004 greatest hits collection includes 20 songs:

  • Anticipation
  • Haven't Got Time for the Pain
  • Coming Around Again
  • Let the River Run
  • Mockingbird
  • Nobody Does It Better
  • The Right Thing to Do
  • The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
  • That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
  • You're So Vain
  • more!

110 pages Inventory # HL 00306659

More Information
SKU HL-00306659
MPN 00306659
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

  • Ground shipping is FREE for all orders $99 and up.
  • Our central, midwest location ensures fast delivery times.
  • See below for transit day estimates. Please note, these are estimates and are not guaranteed.

Generally, package estimated transit days are as follows:

  • Upper Midwest: 1-3 days
  • Central US, South East US, and East Coast: 2-4 days
  • West Central US: 3-5 days
  • West Coast: 4-6 days
  • Alaska & Hawaii: 7+ days
All transit times are based in business days. Please allow 7-10 business days for most freight shipments. Business days are Monday through Friday and do not include public holidays and weekends (Saturday/Sunday.) For questions regarding estimates to your specific location, please contact us at [email protected] or 800-783-3368.