Rock Bass Bible - Bass Tab Songbook


Special Financing Options Available*

Ships direct from manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.
Fast Shipping
45-Day Guarantee
Expert Sales Advisors
Hal Leonard Guitar Tab White Pages - Guitar Tab Songbook

This book in our outstanding Bible series features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 35 rock bass classics:

  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Badge
  • Barracuda
  • Come Together
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • I Can See for Miles
  • I Want You to Want Me
  • Jerry Was a Race Car Driver
  • Living After Midnight
  • Miss You
  • Money
  • Smoke on the Water
  • Suffragette City
  • Sweet Child O' Mine
  • Sweet Emotion
  • Takin' Care of Business
  • Walk of Life
  • White Room
  • You Shook Me
  • more!

200 pages Inventory #HL 00690675

More Information
SKU HL-00690446
MPN 00690446
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

Standard Shipping

When you place an order with Kraft Music, a confirmation will be sent to you via email, with details of your order, including method of shipping. Once your order leaves our facility, you will receive a shipping confirmation via email, with carrier name and tracking number. Many of the products we sell are shipped in the manufacturer box. These boxes will often have images, model numbers, and other text that indicate the contents inside. If your purchase is a gift, please make proper shipping arrangements or contact us about possible packaging options.

Kraft Music is able to ship to the continental US, HI, AK and PR. See map below for shipping estimates.

U.S. delivery transit map - call Kraft Music for assistance