The Best Of Patsy Cline - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Current price: Current price: $19.99

Special Financing Options Available

Offer available through 4/30/23.VIEW DETAILS
Ships direct from manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.
Hal Leonard The Best Of Patsy Cline - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Features 25 of her all-time classics, including:

  • Back in Baby's Arms
  • Crazy
  • I Fall to Pieces
  • Leavin' on Your Mind
  • San Antonio Rose
  • She's Got You
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray
  • Walkin' After Midnight
  • The Wayward Wind
  • Why Can't He Be You
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • more!

128 pagesInventory # HL 00490431

More Information
SKU HL-00490431
MPN 00490431
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

  • Ground shipping is FREE for all orders $99 and up.
  • Our central, midwest location ensures fast delivery times.
  • See below for transit day estimates. Please note, these are estimates and are not guaranteed.

Generally, package estimated transit days are as follows:

  • Upper Midwest: 1-3 days
  • Central US, South East US, and East Coast: 2-4 days
  • West Central US: 3-5 days
  • West Coast: 4-6 days
  • Alaska & Hawaii: 7+ days
All transit times are based in business days. Please allow 7-10 business days for most freight shipments. Business days are Monday through Friday and do not include public holidays and weekends (Saturday/Sunday.) For questions regarding estimates to your specific location, please contact us at [email protected] or 800-783-3368.