The Definitive Broadway Collection - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook


Special Financing Options Available*

Ships direct from manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.
Fast Shipping
45-Day Guarantee
Expert Sales Advisors
Hal Leonard The Definitive Broadway Collection - Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

This is simply the best and most comprehensive collection of Broadway music ever collected! 142 of the greatest show tunes compiled into one volume - this is one book that every Broadway lover must have! Songs include:

  • Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  • Edelweiss
  • Hello, Dolly!
  • I Could Have Danced All Night
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • I Know Him So Well
  • Lullabye of Broadway
  • Mack the Knife
  • People
  • Send in the Clowns
  • Somewhere
  • Summertime
  • Sunrise, Sunset
  • Tomorrow
  • What Kind of Fool Am I?
  • and more!

480 pages Inventory # HL 00359570

More Information
SKU HL-00359570
MPN 00359570
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

Standard Shipping

When you place an order with Kraft Music, a confirmation will be sent to you via email, with details of your order, including method of shipping. Once your order leaves our facility, you will receive a shipping confirmation via email, with carrier name and tracking number. Many of the products we sell are shipped in the manufacturer box. These boxes will often have images, model numbers, and other text that indicate the contents inside. If your purchase is a gift, please make proper shipping arrangements or contact us about possible packaging options.

Kraft Music is able to ship to the continental US, HI, AK and PR. See map below for shipping estimates.

U.S. delivery transit map - call Kraft Music for assistance