The Greatest Rock Guitar Fake Book - C Edition Fake Book


Special Financing Options Available*

Ships direct from manufacturer. Contact us for ETA.
Fast Shipping
Product Support
Expert Sales Advisors
Hal Leonard The Greatest Rock Guitar Fake Book - C Edition Fake Book

This is the ultimate rock guitar collection! It features 200 classic and contemporary hits with melody, lyrics and chord frames, plus authentically transcribed guitar parts in notes and tablature! Songs include:

  • All Day and All of the Night
  • American Woman
  • Angie
  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Ballroom Blitz
  • Bang a Gong (Get It On)
  • Black Hole Sun
  • Blue on Black
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Centerfold
  • Change the World
  • Come Out and Play
  • Crazy Train
  • Cult of Personality
  • Don't Fear the Reaper
  • Double Vision
  • Dream On
  • Dust in the Wind
  • Every Breath You Take
  • The Freshmen
  • Give Me One Reason
  • Gloria
  • Heartache Tonight
  • Hey Joe
  • The House Is Rockin'
  • I Feel Fine
  • Iris
  • Iron Man
  • Layla
  • Learning to Fly
  • Little Sister
  • Money
  • My Generation
  • Nights in White Satin
  • Owner of a Lonely Heart
  • Paranoid
  • Patience
  • Piece of My Heart
  • Pride and Joy
  • Push
  • Revolution
  • Rhiannon
  • Roxanne
  • Semi-Charmed Life
  • Smoke on the Water
  • Something to Talk About
  • Suffragette City
  • Sultans of Swing
  • Susie Q
  • These Eyes
  • Twist and Shout
  • Two Princes
  • Welcome to the Jungle
  • Woman from Tokyo
  • Wonderwall
  • You Got It
  • and more!

496 pages Inventory # HL 00240148

More Information
SKU HL-00240148
MPN 00240148
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Condition New
Included from Manufacturer  

Sheet music and books may be returned if:

  • The item is defective
  • There was a shipping error

No cash refunds. We will gladly replace any defective item. Please note that return requests must be made within 20 days of the invoice date.

Standard Shipping

When you place an order with Kraft Music, a confirmation will be sent to you via email, with details of your order, including method of shipping. Once your order leaves our facility, you will receive a shipping confirmation via email, with carrier name and tracking number. Many of the products we sell are shipped in the manufacturer box. These boxes will often have images, model numbers, and other text that indicate the contents inside. If your purchase is a gift, please make proper shipping arrangements or contact us about possible packaging options.

Kraft Music is able to ship to the continental US, HI, AK and PR. See map below for shipping estimates.

U.S. delivery transit map - call Kraft Music for assistance